Grand Master Fiddler Championship
Grand Master Fiddler Championship

Board of Directors

Howard Harris               Chairman
Ed Carnes   Vice-Chairman, Secretary, Treasurer
Lisa LaFortune   Director
Alva T. "Trey" McClain    Director
Crystal Plohman   Director
Gayla Tanaka-Bollinger    Director
 Bobby Taylor   Director
 Charlie Smith   Director

Information about Financial Reports and other corporate filing activities will be made public through this website when appropriate. The corporation hopes to further expand through donations and volunteers to become the premier and recognized support vehicle to educate and perpetuate fiddling in North America.